ORDER ONLINE: Ten of the best-loved Christmas songs of all time are yours with Jay Stewart's "Acoustic Christmas". Order now for immediate service!

$10.00 each, plus $2.50 Shipping and Handling. 

Delivery by U.S. Postal Service

ORDER BY MAIL: To order “Acoustic Christmas” by mail, simply send your check or money order for $12.50 per CD, along with your name and mailing address to:

Jay Stewart
651 Issac Road
Claxton, GA 30417

  1. Silent Night
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. We Three Kings
  4. The First Noel
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. Angelina
  9. What Child Is This
  10. Jingle Bells

   jaystewartguitar.com • site design: auntie momo design